menu menu menu

Youtube link:
previous video(1BLsMhifd6I) next video(Itci96IDSxg)  next random video  next random video

2002 2005 Turkije

Turkey is a Eurasian country located in Western Asia (mostly in the Anatolian peninsula) and in East Thrace in Southeastern Europe. Turkey is bordered by 8 countries: Bulgaria, Greece, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Iran, Iraq and Syria. The Bosphorus and the Dardanelles (which together form the Turkish Straits) demarcate the boundary between East Thrace and Anatolia; they also separate Europe and Asia.

Een berichtje in ons gastenboek(Respons) stellen wij zeer op prijs.

A message in our guestbook(Respons) is much appreciated.

menu menu menu